Registrations

Site powered by

 

June 19 (Tuesday)
7:00 U18 Walkerton @ Cravings

June 20 (Wednesday)
6:00 U06 Session

June 20 (Wednesday)
7:00 U15B Kincardine @ Bruce Services Sale (Hanover)

June 20 (Wednesday)
7:00 U15G Polished Up @ Markdale

June 21 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Chatsworth @ McDonalds (Hanover)

June 21 (Thursday)
7:00 U12B Ripley @ Bill Browns (Hanover)

June 21 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Cravings @ Hanover Auto Centre (Hanover)

June 21 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 MSW Plastics @ Edgewell (Hanover)

June 23 (Saturday)
U08 Festival - West Grey

June 25 (Monday)
7:00 U10 Mount Forest @ Giddy Goblin (Hanover)

June 25 (Monday)
7:00 U10 Canadian Tire @ Future Lawn (Hanover)

June 26 (Tuesday)
7:00 U18 Cravings @ West Grey

June 27 (Wednesday)
7:00 U15G Kincardine @ Polished Up (Hanover)

June 27 (Wednesday)
7:00 U15B Bruce Service Sales @ Saugeen Shores

June 27 (Wednesday)
6:00 U06 Session

June 28 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 McDonalds @ Blue Mountain

June 28 (Thursday)
7:00 U12B Bill Browns @ Markdale

June 28 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Blue Mountain @ MSW Plastics (Hanover)

June 28 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Hanover Auto Centre @ Chatsworth

June 28 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Edgewell @ Cravings (Hanover)

July 2 (Monday)
7:00 U10 Chatsworth @ Future Lawn (Hanover)

July 2 (Monday)
7:00 U10 Giddy Goblin @ Mount Forest

July 2 (Monday)
7:00 U10 Markdale @ Canadian Tire (Hanover)

July 3 (Tuesday)
7:00 U18 West Grey @ Cravings

July 4 (Wednesday)
6:00 U06 Session

July 4 (Wednesday)
7:00 U15B West Grey @ Bruce Service Sales (Hanover)

July 4 (Wednesday)
7:00 U15G Polished Up @ Mildmay

July 5 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Hanover Auto Centre @ Edgewell (Hanover)

July 5 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Markdale @ McDonalds (Hanover)

July 5 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Cravings @ Blue Mountain

July 5 (Thursday)
7:00 U12B Saugeen Shores @Bill Browns (Hanover)

July 5 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 MSW Plastics @ Blue Mountain

July 9 (Monday)
7:00 U10 Mount Forest @ Canadian Tire (Hanover)

July 9 (Monday)
7:00 U10 West Grey @ Future Lawn (Hanover)

July 9 (Monday)
7:00 U10 Giddy Goblin @ West Grey

July 10 (Tuesday)
7:00 U18 Cravings @ Tara

July 11 (Wednesday)
7:00 U15B Bruce Service Sales @ Walkerton

July 11 (Wednesday)
7:00 U15G Mount Forest @ Polished Up (Hanover)

July 11 (Wednesday)
6:00 U06 Session

July 12 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Hanover Auto Centre @ Blue Mountain

July 12 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Blue Mountain @ Cravings (Hanover)

July 12 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Edgewell @ McDonalds (Hanover)

July 12 (Thursday)
7:00 U12B Bill Browns @ Mount Forest

July 16 (Monday)
7:00 U10 Canadian Tire @ Mount Forest

July 16 (Monday)
7:00 U10 Future Lawn @ Markdale

July 16 (Monday)
7:00 U10 Mount Forest @ Giddy Goblin (Hanover)

July 17 (Tuesday)
7:00 U18 Mount Forest @ Cravings (Hanover)

July 18 (Wednesday)
6:00 U06 Session

July 18 (Wednesday)
7:00 U15G Polished Up @ Saugeen Shores

July 18 (Wednesday)
7:00 U15B Markdale @ Bruce Service Sales (Hanover)

July 19 (Thursday)
7:00 U12B Saugeen Shores @ Bill Browns (Hanover)

July 19 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Chatsworth @ Cravings (Hanover)

July 19 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 McDonalds @ MSW Plastics (Hanover)

July 19 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Blue Mountain @ Hanover Auto Centre (Hanover)

July 19 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Edgewell @ Markdale

July 21 (Saturday)
U08 Festival - Markdale

July 23 (Monday)
7:00 U10 Canadian Tire @ West Grey

July 23 (Monday)
7:00 U10 Chatsworth @ Giddy Goblin (Hanover)

July 23 (Monday)
7:00 U10 West Grey @ Future Lawn (Hanover)

July 23 (Monday)
Challenger Sports - Summer Soccer Camp Week

July 24 (Tuesday)
7:00 U18 Cravings @ Saugeen Shores

July 25 (Wednesday)
6:00 U06 Session

July 25 (Wednesday)
7:00 U15G Tara @ Polished Up (Hanover)

July 25 (Wednesday)
7:00 U15B Bruce Service Sales @ Saugeen Shores

July 26 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Blue Mountain @ McDonalds

July 26 (Thursday)
7:00 U12B Bill Browns @ Tara

July 26 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 MSW Plastics @ Chatsworth

July 26 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Cravings @ Markdale

July 26 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Blue Mountain @ Edgewell (Hanover)

July 30 (Monday)
7:00 U10 Future Lawn @ Mount Forest

July 30 (Monday)
7:00 U10 Giddy Goblin @ Chatsworth

July 30 (Monday)
7:00 U10 Mount Forest @ Canadian Tire (Hanover)

July 31 (Tuesday)
7:00 U18 Tara @ Cravings (Hanover)

August 1 (Wednesday)
7:00 U15G Polished Up @ Walkerton

August 1 (Wednesday)
6:00 U06 Session

August 1 (Wednesday)
7:00 U15B Tara @ Bruce Service Sales (Hanover)

August 2 (Thursday)
7:00 U12B Blue Mountain @ Bill Browns (Hanover)

August 2 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Markdale @ MSW Plastics (Hanover)

August 2 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Edgewell @ Chatsworth

August 2 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Hanover Auto Centre @ Cravings (Hanover)

August 6 (Monday)
7:00 U10 Markdale @ Giddy Goblin (Hanover)

August 6 (Monday)
7:00 U10 Future Lawn @ Mount Forest

August 6 (Monday)
7:00 U10 Chatsworth @ Canadian Tire (Hanover)

August 7 (Tuesday)
7:00 U18 Cravings @ Walkerton

August 8 (Wednesday)
7:00 U15G Kincardine @ Polished Up (Hanover)

August 8 (Wednesday)
7:00 U15B Bruce Service Sale @ Kincardine

August 8 (Wednesday)
6:00 U06 Session

August 9 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Blue Mountain @ McDonalds

August 9 (Thursday)
7:00 U12B Walkerton @ Bill Browns (Hanover)

August 9 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 MSW Plastics @ Blue Mountain

August 9 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Markdale @ Hanover Auto Centre (Hanover)

August 9 (Thursday)
7:00 U08 Cravings @ Chatsworth

August 11 (Saturday)
U15 Girls Year-end Tournament @ Walkerton

August 11 (Saturday)
U15 Boys Year-end Tournament @ Saugeen Shores

August 12 (Sunday)
U15 Girls Year-end Tournament @ Walkerton

August 12 (Sunday)
U15 Boys Year-end Tournament @ Saugeen Shores

August 12 (Sunday)
U10 Year-end Cup @ West Grey

August 18 (Saturday)
U12 Boys Year-end Tournament @ Kincardine

August 18 (Saturday)
U18 Boys Year-end Tournament @ Mount Forest

August 19 (Sunday)
U18 Boys Year-end Tournament @ Mount Forest




News

Challenger Sports Camp  (March 13, 2018)
 
 
British Soccer Camp is coming to Hanover Minor Soccer Club THIS Summer..
 
Taking place: July 23rd - 27th @ CN Major Soccer fields - CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!
 

Summer Camp

TRENDING INFORMATION... CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!
 
Receive over $100 of Free Gifts with camp sign-up.

Free Camp T-shirt, Soccer Ball, Action Poster with Camp Report, 12-month Subscription to Online Coaching Resource, and our new Personal Coach App.

Improve your game at camp.. 

Develop new skills & refine existing ones, play with more confidence & have fun. Each day includes individual foot skills, technical drills, tactical practices & a daily World Cup tournament.

In addition players will be treated to a cultural experience & lesson on respect, responsibility, integrity, leadership & Sportsmanship.

 
 
 
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER! - OR CONTACT BELOW TO FIND OUT MORE INFO

You are receiving this email from a Challenger Sports Camp Host Organization 

 

If you have any questions please reply to jmedcalf@challengersports.com or call 1-800-309-0212 Ext 323


Game Nights for 2018 Outdoor Season  (February 15, 2018)
Game nights for 2018 Outdoor Season
U05 - Thursday
U06 - Wednesday
U08 - Thursday
U10 - Monday
U12 - Thursday
U15 - Wednesday
U18 - Tuesday
Open Men's and Women's - Sunday or Monday



Corporate Sponsors



Game Calendar